NEWS BUSINESS ARTS SPORTS HEALTH HOMES
HOUSEHUNT EL PROSPERO THE BOTTOM LINE DAILY UPDATE
NEIGHBOR TO NEIGHBOR COMMUNITY GUIDE LEGISLATIVE GUIDE SPECIAL SECTIONS
Click here to view our Relocation Guide!



Las Cruces Bulletin newspaper



 
HOME >> CONTACT US
The Las Cruces Bulletin
840 N. Telshor Blvd. Suite E
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone: 575-524-8061
Fax: 575-526-4621
Advertising inquiries should be directed to:

Las Cruces Bulletin
Shellie McNabb
575-680-1979

HouseHunt, Las Cruces
Amy DuClair
575-680-1980
Las Cruces Bulletin Staff

Administration/Accounting

Richard Coltharp, Publisher
richard@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-526-4712

Jamie Pfannenstiel, Advertising Assistant
jamie@lascrucesbulletin.com

575-524-8065

Teresa Tolonen, Circulation
circulation@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1841

Editorial

Brook Stockberger, Managing Editor
brook@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1975

Beth Sitzler, Special Projects Editor
beth@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1843

Todd Dickson, News Editor
todd@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1983

Zak Hansen, Arts & Entertainment
zak@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1958

Alta LeCompte, Business
alta@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1840

David Salcido, Business/News/Features
david@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1845

Advertising Consultants

Claire Frohs,
claire@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1844

Jorge Lopez,
jorge@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1860

Shellie McNabb,
shellie@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1979

Pam Rossi,
pam@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1974

Amy DuClair,
amy@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1980

Graphic Designers

Ramon Gonzalez,
ray@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1878

Rafael Torres,
rafael@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1976