Contact Us

Contact Us

The Las Cruces Bulletin
1740-A Calle de Mercado
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Phone: 575-524-8061
Fax: 575-526-4621

Las Cruces Bulletin Staff

Administration/Accounting

Richard Coltharp, Publisher
richard@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-526-4712

Angel McKellar, Administrative Assistant
angel@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-524-8065

Teresa Tolonen, Circulation Manager
teresa@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1841

Editorial

Tracy Roy, Content Director
tracy@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1843

Marty Racine, Managing Editor
marty@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1977

Mike Cook, Reporter
mike@lascrucesbulletin.com

575-680-1983

Desert Exposure

Elva Osterreich, Editor
elva@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1978

Advertising Consultants

Claire Frohs,
claire@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1844

Anita Goins
anita@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1982

Elaine Sasnow,
elaine@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1860

Pam Rossi,
pam@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1974