Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.


Bulletin produces 2022 Southwest New Mexico Legislative Guide


The Las Cruces Bulletin’s 2022 Southwest New Mexico Legislative Guide will be published later this month and will include information about all 112 members of the New Mexico Legislature, Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham and Lt. Gov. Howie Morales and other state officials.

This week, you can also view the Legislative Guide online at www.lascrucesbulletin.com.

The publication will focus on state senators and representatives from nine southwest New Mexico counties: Catron, Doña Ana, Grant, Hidalgo, Lincoln, Luna, Otero, Sierra and Socorro.

The guide will provide contact information for all legislators as well as updates on changes to the House membership as a result of 2021 resignations. It also includes information and links to the newly drawn congressional, legislative and New Mexico Public Education Commission districts as approved by the Legislature during its December special session and signed into law by Lujan Grisham.

The 76-page guide includes a cover photo from White Sands Missile Range as well as photos from all nine featured counties and information on their histories, governments and schools and information about the communities in each county.

2022 Southwest New Mexico Legislative Guide