Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Contact Us

The Las Cruces Bulletin
1740-A Calle de Mercado
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Phone: 575-524-8061
Fax: 575-526-4621

Las Cruces Bulletin Staff

Administration/Accounting

Richard Coltharp, Publisher
richard@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-526-4712

Tova Gennrich, Advertising Assistant
tova@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-524-8061

Teresa Tolonen, Circulation Manager
teresa@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1841

Editorial

Jess Williams, Managing Editor
jess@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1977

Mike Cook, Reporter
mike@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1983

Albert Vasquez, Special Sections
albert@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1843

Desert Exposure

Elva Osterreich, Editor
elva@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1978

Advertising Consultants

Claire Frohs,
claire@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1844

Elaine Sasnow,
elaine@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1860

Pam Rossi,
pam@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1974

Ian Clarke,
ian@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1980